en
ru Ae
Reviews
Black Red White
BombBar
QBEX
DNA-Technology
CAI
Evoblast
Global Tile

Black Red White

December 15, 2021
In November 2021, the 32nd international exhibition "Furniture, fittings and upholstery materials" was held in Moscow at the Expocenter exhibition complex.

During the period from November 17, 2021 to November 27, 2021, specialists from Insight Expo LLC carried out work on the construction and dismantling of the exhibition exposition of BRV-Brest LLC. The entire range of work was completed turnkey at a high professional level, with high quality and on time.

When performing work, both the requirements of technical documentation and the wishes of the Customer were taken into account in full. Special thanks to the project manager – Alexander Nosov. BRV-Brest LLC expresses hope for further cooperation, and is also ready to recommend the Company as a highly qualified contractor and responsible partner and manufacturer of exhibition stands.

BombBar

April 30, 2021
If there were 10 stars, they would have given it without hesitation.

Experienced, thoughtful, creative and responsible contractor. He helped us with the construction of a turnkey stand for the Prodexpo exhibition; even at critical moments with unexpected complications, the whole process was set up as comfortably and productively as possible.

The exhibition stand was 30 sq.m. with a column not very conveniently located, it was necessary to take into account the meeting area, mount several LED screens, a utility room, find a place for a huge amount of products for display, while making each zone isolated and functional. Did a great job, I recommend it!!

QBEX

October 29, 2023
The stands always turn out to be of very high quality.

Insight Expo is a team of professionals with an individual approach to each client.

DNA-Technology

October 27, 2023
Insight Expo is an excellent company, we have been cooperating for several years.

I would like to note the creative approach, receptivity to wishes, flexibility in solving organizational issues in the process of preparing and holding the exhibition, responsible attitude to teamwork and interest in the result. Special thanks to Alexander Nosov!

CAI

February 2, 2024
We would like to thank "Insight Expo" for an excellent job at the exhibition.

Separately, it’s worth to mention the high level of responsibility of the project manager and the creative approach to the organization of the event. We were glad to cooperate with a team of professionals!

Evoblast

20.05.2024
Excellent work by the team from developing the requirements to project implementation

Excellent work by the team from developing the requirements to project implementation. Everything was done very quickly and confidently, with great solutions. The team listens to the client’s requests. During construction, the client faced no difficulties, which is rare—the team takes on the resolution of all issues. We definitely recommend them!

Global Tile

20.05.2024
I would like to thank Insight Expo for their help in organizing MosBuild

I would like to thank Insight Expo for their help in organizing MosBuild. We’ve been working together for the second year now. The impressions are only positive. They are always on time and always ready to accommodate the client, even when we ask for last-minute changes. And from a creative standpoint, everything is very commendable. We highly recommend them!

Text reviews

We keep our clients' gratitude in writing when they do not have the opportunity to issue a thank-you letter or film a video message. It is worth noting that every word in the review was recorded under their dictation